• Shopping Cart

    Your Cart........0

Gift Shop

Elana James

Elana James CD

1. Twenty-Four Hours a Day
2. One More Night
3. Oh, Baby
4. Goodbye Liza Jane
5. All the World and I
6. Run Away with Me
7. Eva’s Waltz
8. Down the Line
9. I Got it Bad (And That Ain’t Good)
10. Silver Bells
11. The Little Green Valley
12. Memories of You
13. I Don’t Mind


Music & DVDs

Upcoming Shows

04/30 6:00 PM
Elana James PRIVATE Austin, TX United States
05/17 2:00 PM
Elana James Texas Natural & Western Swing Festival (Elana + Erik Hokkanen) San Marcos, TX United States
05/29 10:00 PM
Elana James The White Horse Austin, TX United States
06/12 1:00 PM
Elana James Busking in Paris (Montemarte) + other shows TBD Paris, France